An all-female Japanese J-pop group that comprises five Japanese voice actresses: Yui Horie, Chiaki Takahashi, Akemi Kanda, Masumi Asano and Madoka Kimura.

Yui Horie founded the group on October 29, 2005. Two of the songs they produced, "Yuujou Monogatari" and "Love Power" were featured as the ending theme of the anime series Inukami! and the opening theme of the anime series Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru respectively. The group was officially disbanded as of September 20, 2007 on Yui Horie's thirty-first birthday.

The group has restarted activities on the 10th anniversary under the EVIL LINE RECORDS label on July 7, 2015. It was previously affiliated with STARCHILD label.

Twitter: @10th_anniv