French Kiss


French Kiss (フレンチ・キス) is a Japanese pop trio, and a sub-unit of AKB48, and was announced June 28, 2010.

The members are as follows:

* Kashiwagi Yuki (柏木由紀)

* Takajo Aki (高城亜樹)

* Kuramochi Asuka (倉持明日香)

The group debuted with the single Zutto Mae Kara (ずっと前から) on September 8, 2010, and the lead song was used as the sixth ending theme song for the anime series “Major.”